How do I use Shareable Resources?

Shareable Resources allows Admins and Collaborators to securely host resources on your Trust Center and share them with select individuals.

Shareable Resources are not visible on your public Trust Center, and require that a recipient of that resource. Shareable Resources are available to customers on the Starter plan and above. Upgrade in your Billing to get access to Shareable Resources.

Make a Resource Shareable

  1. Next to a resource, click on the ... and then click the ๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ to open the Edit Panel.
  2. Find the Visibility field and select "Shareable".
  3. Click Save.
When you're logged in as an Administrator or Collaborator, Shareable Resources will be displayed in Resources with a "Shareable" label next to it.

Share a Shareable Resource

When you share a Shareable Resource with an individual, upon their next login this individual will see the Shareable Resource in your list of Resources with the Shareable label next to it.

  1. Next to a Shareable Resource, click on the ... and then click the ๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ to open the Edit Panel.
  2. In the panel, click Manage Access
  3. At the top of the panel, input the email of the recipient you'd like to send the resource to
  4. Click Send

Revoking Access

๐Ÿ”When you revoke access to a Shareable Resource for an individual, upon their next log-in they will no longer see the Shareable Resource in your list of Resources.

  1. Next to a Shareable Resource, click on the ... and then click the ๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ to open the Edit Panel.
  2. In the panel, click Manage Access
  3. From the Current Access section, locate the individual you want to revoke access to this resource
  4. Click Revoke