Manage your team

Managing your team will allow you to add or remove those within your company whom you wish to grant access to manage your Trust Center.

To manage your team, click the Manage drop down then click Team.

Permissions

Members invited to the Trust Center can have Administrator or Collaborator access to the trust center.

Administrators have full access to all Trust Center features, including the ability to: 

  • add, edit, view, & comment on public and private topics
  • add, edit, view, & comment on public and private subprocessors
  • add, edit, view, & comment on public, private, and any resources
  • share all public, private, shareable & requestable resources
  • add, edit, view, & comment on all public and private roadmap items
  • access activity inbox
  • accept suggestions
  • add & view teammates

Collaborators have limited access to Trust Center features and content, including the ability to:

  • view & comment on public and private topics
  • view & comment on all public and private subprocessors
  • view & comment on all public, private, and requestable resources
  • share all public, shareable and requestable resources
  • view & comment on all public and private roadmap items
  • access activity inbox
  • view all teammates

Invite a member

  1. Click the Invite Team Member button
  2. Enter the new member's company email address, select a role, and click Invite.
  3. Your newly added member will then receive an email in their company inbox with a sign-up link.
💡This link is only valid for 30 days.

Change a member's permission level

  1. Select the desired permission from the Role dropdown.
  2. This permission will automatically update.

Remove a member

  1. Click the Remove button to the right of a member's status. 
  2. You will be prompted to then confirm the removal of that member.
💡When a member is removed their activity will remain intact for auditing purposes. If you would like to anonymize the user's PII, contact us.