How do I close a Review?

When a review is closed, a participant (either a customer or Trust Center Admin or Collaborator) has marked it Finished. After a Review is Closed, all participants will still be able to access the security resources that were added as part of the Review unless access is revoked.

To close a review:

  1. Click on the Reviews section of your Trust Center
  2. Open a Review that is Pending, Active, or Open that you would like to close by clicking Continue Review or Access Review
  3. Click Finish Review
  4. If you need to revoke access from the Review and the Resources shared within, check the Revoke Access box on the second screen that appears and then click Finish Review

To Revoke Access from individual users within a review:

  1. Click on the Reviews section of your Trust Center
  2. Open a Review that is Pending, Active, or Open that you would like to close by clicking Continue Review or Access Review
  3. Click Manage Participants
  4. You can then click Revoke for specific participants, resend invite links, or invite new participants